Home Fares From A City Palm Springs, CA Palm Springs, CA (PSP) To Denver, CO (DEN)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Palm Springs, CA (PSP) to Denver, CO (DEN).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$232 Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP-DEN),
Frontier
Expired: October 13, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sun, March 17, 2013
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay.
Blackouts: November 20, 21 and 24-26, December 20 - January 7, 2013, and February 14, 15 and 18, 2013.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Palm Springs to Denver
1 Traveler Reviews
"pretty nice, same thing as last time"
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in PHX
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I do this 4-5 times a year, do I don't get too excited about it. That is in addition to my other trips
Found by other travelers: Palm Springs, CA (PSP) to Denver, CO (DEN)
$390
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$403
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21
Alaska
$352
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sat, Jul 12
US Airways
$317
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Fri, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 20
Delta
$322
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jul 1
US Airways
$382
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Aug 11
Delta
$396
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
US Airways
$357
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$330
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Sun, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 7
United
$312
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
There are approximately 201 flights covering the route from Palm Springs Municipal Airport in Palm Springs to Denver International Airport in Denver, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Palm Springs to Denver
Alaska
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!