Home >> Fares From A City >> Palm Springs, CA >> Palm Springs, CA (PSP) To Denver, CO (DEN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Palm Springs, CA (PSP) to Denver, CO (DEN)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    17 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, September 21, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, September 25, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Palm Springs to Denver
1 Traveler Reviews
"pretty nice, same thing as last time"
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in PHX
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I do this 4-5 times a year, do I don't get too excited about it. That is in addition to my other trips
Found by other travelers: Palm Springs, CA (PSP) to Denver, CO (DEN)
$390
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$403
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21
Alaska
$352
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sat, Jul 12
US Airways
$317
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Fri, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 20
Delta
$322
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jul 1
US Airways
$382
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Aug 11
Delta
$396
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
US Airways
$357
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$330
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Sun, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 7
United
$312
Flight from Palm Springs to Denver (PSP - DEN)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
There are approximately 201 flights covering the route from Palm Springs Municipal Airport in Palm Springs to Denver International Airport in Denver, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Palm Springs to Denver
Alaska
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!