Home >> Fares From A City >> Ottawa, Canada >> Ottawa, Canada (YOW) To San Francisco, CA (SFO)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Ottawa, Canada (YOW) to San Francisco, CA (SFO).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    9 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 03, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 09, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Price listed in USD.
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Ottawa to San Francisco
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Ottawa, Canada (YOW) to San Francisco, CA (SFO)
$681
Flight from to San Francisco (YOW - SFO)
Sat, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 2
Air Canada
$651
Flight from to San Francisco (YOW - SFO)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$662
Flight from to San Francisco (YOW - SFO)
Sat, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 24
United
$705
Flight from to San Francisco (YOW - SFO)
Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$705
Flight from to San Francisco (YOW - SFO)
Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 7
American
$648
Flight from to San Francisco (YOW - SFO)
Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 8
Air Canada
$648
Flight from to San Francisco (YOW - SFO)
Wed, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 8
Air Canada
$724
Flight from to San Francisco (YOW - SFO)
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1
United
$588
Flight from to San Francisco (YOW - SFO)
Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$663
Flight from to San Francisco (YOW - SFO)
Mon, Jun 30 - Thu, Aug 7
United
There are approximately 280 flights covering the route from Ottawa International Airport in to SFO International Airport in San Francisco, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to San Francisco
Alaska
Continental
Air Canada
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!