Home >> Fares From A City >> Orlando, FL >> Orlando, FL (MCO) To New York City, NY (JFK)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Orlando, FL (MCO) to New York City, NY (JFK)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, Delta, JetBlue
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, November 17, 2015
Megan M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Megan's Notes:
No peak holiday travel at this price. Non-Stop Flights.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Orlando to New York City
3 Traveler Reviews
"Great flight, bad check-in service"
Flight from Orlando to New York City
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: oneway
Date of Flight: March 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Our day at the MCO Delta check-in area didn't go as well as I would've like. Not enough personnel, resulting in slow and long lines. As far as our flight is concern, it went on with no problems at all. In fact it was fantastic. Fast, no bumps, good service, clean plane, and a plane with a suprising great condition.
Found by other travelers: Orlando, FL (MCO) to New York City, NY (JFK)
$367
Flight from Orlando to New York City (MCO - JFK)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$398
Flight from Orlando to New York City (MCO - JFK)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 14
US Airways
$417
Flight from Orlando to New York City (MCO - JFK)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
JetBlue
$426
Flight from Orlando to New York City (MCO - JFK)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$351
Flight from Orlando to New York City (MCO - JFK)
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
JetBlue
$299
Flight from Orlando to New York City (MCO - JFK)
Tue, Jul 1 - Fri, Jul 4
Delta
$562
Flight from Orlando to New York City (MCO - JFK)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$321
Flight from Orlando to New York City (MCO - JFK)
Wed, Jul 30 - Fri, Aug 15
JetBlue
$354
Flight from Orlando to New York City (MCO - JFK)
Fri, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 15
JetBlue
$290
Flight from Orlando to New York City (MCO - JFK)
Thu, Jul 3 - Thu, Jul 10
Delta
There are approximately 126 flights covering the route from Orlando International Airport in Orlando to John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Orlando to New York City
Continental
United
American
JetBlue
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!