Home >> Fares From A City >> Orlando, FL >> Orlando, FL (MCO) To Detroit, MI (DTW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Orlando, FL (MCO) to Detroit, MI (DTW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Spirit Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    9 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 09, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 15, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Orlando to Detroit
2 Traveler Reviews
"mechanical delay"
Flight from Orlando to Detroit
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
we were delayed once which is fine.{mechanical} But we were loaded and ready to go when they realized the crew was over their hours> we got off and waited for another plane. We were given food vouchers and the restaurants were closed and given 50 dollar vouchers which was nice. I flew into detroit at 1:30 and arrived home at 4 am had to be to get kids awake and on bus at by 7:30 am and me to work at 9. only 8 hours that day.
Found by other travelers: Orlando, FL (MCO) to Detroit, MI (DTW)
$250
Flight from Orlando to Detroit (MCO - DTW)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$245
Flight from Orlando to Detroit (MCO - DTW)
Thu, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 12
Delta
$245
Flight from Orlando to Detroit (MCO - DTW)
Mon, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 8
Delta
$310
Flight from Orlando to Detroit (MCO - DTW)
Fri, Jun 27 - Fri, Jul 4
Delta
$314
Flight from Orlando to Detroit (MCO - DTW)
Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Jun 24
US Airways
$256
Flight from Orlando to Detroit (MCO - DTW)
Tue, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 19
Spirit Airlines
$276
Flight from Orlando to Detroit (MCO - DTW)
Tue, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 5
Spirit Airlines
$246
Flight from Orlando to Detroit (MCO - DTW)
Tue, Jul 29 - Wed, Jul 30
Spirit Airlines
$306
Flight from Orlando to Detroit (MCO - DTW)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 5
Spirit Airlines
$381
Flight from Orlando to Detroit (MCO - DTW)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 5
Spirit Airlines
There are approximately 409 flights covering the route from Orlando International Airport in Orlando to Wayne County Airport in Detroit, provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Orlando to Detroit
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!