Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Ontario, California (ONT) To New York City, New York (NYC) - No Deals

Flight from Ontario to New York City (ONT-JFK)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Ontario to New York City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Ontario to New York City (ONT-JFK)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$390 Flight from Ontario to JFK (ONT-JFK) Wed, Apr 30 - Fri, May 2 Delta Air Lines
$390 Flight from Ontario to JFK (ONT-JFK) Sat, May 3 - Thu, May 8 Delta Air Lines
$396 Flight from Ontario to JFK (ONT-JFK) Sat, May 3 - Sun, May 18 US Airways
$418 Flight from Ontario to JFK (ONT-JFK) Tue, Apr 29 - Wed, May 14 Delta Air Lines
$515 Flight from Ontario to JFK (ONT-JFK) Thu, May 1 - Mon, May 5 US Airways
$652 Flight from Ontario to JFK (ONT-JFK) Sat, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 26 Delta Air Lines
$724 Flight from Ontario to JFK (ONT-JFK) Wed, Apr 23 - Fri, Apr 25 US Airways
$884 Flight from Ontario to JFK (ONT-JFK) Sat, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 20 American Airlines
$985 Flight from Ontario to JFK (ONT-JFK) Thu, Apr 17 - Sat, Apr 19 American Airlines
$988 Flight from Ontario to JFK (ONT-JFK) Thu, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 18 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 112 flights covering the route from Ontario International Airport in Ontario to John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Ontario to New York City:

Continental Airlines
Delta Air Lines
United Airlines
US Airways
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Ontario, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D