Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Oakland, California (OAK) To Raleigh, North Carolina (RDU) - No Deals

Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Oakland to Raleigh

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$631 Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU) Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19 American Airlines
$674 Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU) Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 24 JetBlue Airways
$695 Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$730 Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 Delta Air Lines
$749 Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU) Thu, Jun 26 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$777 Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU) Sun, Jun 22 - Tue, Jul 1 Delta Air Lines
$785 Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU) Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
$792 Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU) Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 28 JetBlue Airways
$850 Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU) Sun, Jun 22 - Thu, Jun 26 Delta Air Lines
$933 Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK-RDU) Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 5 flights covering the route from Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland to Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Oakland to Raleigh:

Southwest Airlines
JetBlue Airways

As an alternative to flying from Oakland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from San Francisco (SFO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Oakland
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D