Home Fares From A City Oakland, CA Oakland, CA (OAK) To Raleigh, NC (RDU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Oakland, CA (OAK) to Raleigh, NC (RDU).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
Megan M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Megan's Notes:
Late Summer/Fall travel.
This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Oakland to Raleigh
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Oakland, CA (OAK) to Raleigh, NC (RDU)
$736
Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK - RDU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
AirTran
$730
Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK - RDU)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$807
Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK - RDU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$777
Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK - RDU)
Sun, Jun 22 - Tue, Jul 1
Delta
$674
Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK - RDU)
Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 24
JetBlue
$932
Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK - RDU)
Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11
United
$785
Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK - RDU)
Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16
United
$630
Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK - RDU)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$390
Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK - RDU)
Sat, Sep 6 - Thu, Sep 11
Delta
$604
Flight from Oakland to Raleigh (OAK - RDU)
Fri, Aug 15 - Fri, Aug 22
Delta
There are approximately 5 flights covering the route from Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland to Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Oakland to Raleigh
Southwest
JetBlue
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!