Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Oakland, California (OAK) To Palm Springs, California (PSP) - No Deals

Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Oakland to Palm Springs

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$345 Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP) Tue, May 13 - Thu, May 15 Alaska Airlines
$355 Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP) Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19 Alaska Airlines
$366 Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP) Mon, May 12 - Fri, May 16 Alaska Airlines
$371 Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP) Wed, May 14 - Fri, May 16 Alaska Airlines
$381 Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP) Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 20 Alaska Airlines
$404 Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 US Airways
$404 Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 US Airways
$418 Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP) Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18 United Airlines
$642 Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP) Sat, Apr 26 - Mon, Apr 28 United Airlines
$852 Flight from Oakland to Palm Springs (OAK-PSP) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 United Airlines
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D