Home Fares From A City Oakland, CA Oakland, CA (OAK) To Mexico City, Mexico (MEX)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Oakland, CA (OAK) to Mexico City, Mexico (MEX).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$273 Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK-MEX),
Volaris
Expired: September 9, 2011
  • AIRLINES
    Volaris
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, November 30, 2011
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Volaris fares can only be purchased at Volaris.mx.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Oakland to Mexico City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Oakland, CA (OAK) to Mexico City, Mexico (MEX)
$397
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Aug 12
Aeromexico
$365
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Thu, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 4
US Airways
$368
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Oct 1
Aeromexico
$368
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Oct 1
Aeromexico
$365
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$388
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
Aeromexico
$365
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10
US Airways
$388
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2
Aeromexico
$387
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Aug 11
Aeromexico
$387
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Aug 11
Aeromexico
There are approximately 4 flights covering the route from Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland to Juarez International Airport in Mexico City, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Oakland to Mexico City
Aeromexico
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!