Home >> Fares From A City >> Oakland, CA >> Oakland, CA (OAK) To Charlotte, NC (CLT)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Oakland, CA (OAK) to Charlotte, NC (CLT)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
Florin I.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Florin's Notes:
Certain travel dates only! Spring travel.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Oakland to Charlotte
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Oakland, CA (OAK) to Charlotte, NC (CLT)
$422
Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK - CLT)
Wed, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 8
Delta
$759
Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK - CLT)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$554
Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK - CLT)
Fri, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 7
Delta
$900
Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK - CLT)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$880
Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK - CLT)
Sun, Jun 22 - Mon, Jun 23
JetBlue
$358
Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK - CLT)
Wed, Oct 22 - Wed, Oct 29
Delta
$662
Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK - CLT)
Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$634
Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK - CLT)
Thu, Jun 19 - Wed, Jun 25
US Airways
$702
Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK - CLT)
Fri, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 29
American
$431
Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK - CLT)
Tue, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 26
Delta
There are approximately 14 flights covering the route from Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland to Douglas Airport in Charlotte, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Oakland to Charlotte
Continental
United
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!