Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Oakland, California (OAK) To Charlotte, North Carolina (CLT)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Oakland, CA (OAK)
$369 RT to
Charlotte, NC (CLT)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$369 RT Oakland to Charlotte, NC
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
14 Days
Available:
Mon-Thur & Sat
Travel Ending:
Thursday, 30 October 2014
More Details:
No min. stay
Last Updated:
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Our Notes:
No travel between early June and late August.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights
Check out these top-rated hotels in Charlotte
As rated by TripAdvisor® travelers
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Excellent Hotel" 04/22/2014
"Charlotte University" 04/22/2014
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Absolutely wonderful!" 04/22/2014
"Fantastic!" 04/22/2014
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Nice stay - accommodating of allergies/sensitivities" 04/20/2014
"Modern and clean" 04/19/2014

Reviews for Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$470 Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT) Mon, Jun 2 - Thu, Jun 5 Delta Air Lines
$487 Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT) Wed, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$540 Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT) Tue, Apr 29 - Thu, May 1 Delta Air Lines
$549 Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT) Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 24 US Airways
$585 Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 US Airways
$593 Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT) Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, May 4 US Airways
$596 Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT) Tue, May 20 - Fri, May 23 JetBlue Airways
$605 Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 US Airways
$641 Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT) Wed, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 27 US Airways
$687 Flight from Oakland to Charlotte (OAK-CLT) Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18 US Airways
There are approximately 14 flights covering the route from Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland to Douglas Airport in Charlotte, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Oakland to Charlotte:

Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Oakland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from San Francisco (SFO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D