Home >> Fares From A City >> Oakland, CA >> Oakland, CA (OAK) To Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Oakland, CA (OAK) to Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$278 Flight from Oakland to (OAK-ABQ),
Southwest
Expired: April 6, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, May 30, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Travel April 17 through May 30, 2012.

Purchase on Southwest.com only.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Oakland to Albuquerque
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Oakland, CA (OAK) to Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
$404
Flight from Oakland to (OAK - ABQ)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$344
Flight from Oakland to (OAK - ABQ)
Sat, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 26
American
$323
Flight from Oakland to (OAK - ABQ)
Sat, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 14
US Airways
$414
Flight from Oakland to (OAK - ABQ)
Sat, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 16
Delta
$402
Flight from Oakland to (OAK - ABQ)
Wed, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 3
Delta
$350
Flight from Oakland to (OAK - ABQ)
Sat, Aug 30 - Fri, Sep 5
US Airways
$402
Flight from Oakland to (OAK - ABQ)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$454
Flight from Oakland to (OAK - ABQ)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$492
Flight from Oakland to (OAK - ABQ)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$486
Flight from Oakland to (OAK - ABQ)
Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11
Delta
There are approximately 37 flights covering the route from Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland to Albuquerque International Airport in , provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Oakland to
Continental
Southwest
United
Frontier
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!