Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Norfolk, Virginia (ORF) To West Palm Beach, Florida (PBI) - No Deals

Flight from Norfolk to West Palm Beach (ORF-PBI)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Norfolk to West Palm Beach

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Norfolk to West Palm Beach (ORF-PBI)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$375 Flight from Norfolk to West Palm Beach (ORF-PBI) Tue, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 23 US Airways
$382 Flight from Norfolk to West Palm Beach (ORF-PBI) Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 26 US Airways
$403 Flight from Norfolk to West Palm Beach (ORF-PBI) Tue, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 24 US Airways
$453 Flight from Norfolk to West Palm Beach (ORF-PBI) Sat, May 17 - Sat, May 24 Gulfstream International
$499 Flight from Norfolk to West Palm Beach (ORF-PBI) Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17 American Airlines
$592 Flight from Norfolk to West Palm Beach (ORF-PBI) Fri, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 22 Delta Air Lines
$747 Flight from Norfolk to West Palm Beach (ORF-PBI) Fri, Apr 18 - Mon, Apr 21 United Airlines
There are approximately 77 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to West Palm Beach International Airport in West Palm Beach, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Norfolk to West Palm Beach:

US Airways
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Southwest Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Norfolk, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newport News (PHF).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D