Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Norfolk, Virginia (ORF) To New Orleans, Louisiana (MSY) - No Deals

Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Norfolk to New Orleans

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Nice trip

    by fran49 on September 9, 2010

    Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans

    Airline:
    Delta
    RT/OW
    One Way
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Atlanta, Georgia
    Date of Flight:
    September 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    I love flying with Delta not always on time but

    great service on short or long flight.I only fly Delta every chance I get

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$327 Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY) Sat, May 24 - Tue, May 27 AirTran
$331 Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY) Tue, May 13 - Tue, May 20 US Airways
$381 Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY) Thu, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 17 United Airlines
$408 Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY) Sat, May 17 - Sun, May 25 US Airways
$434 Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY) Sun, May 11 - Sat, May 17 United Airlines
$498 Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY) Sat, May 3 - Tue, May 6 American Airlines
$633 Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
$663 Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY) Tue, Apr 29 - Thu, May 1 American Airlines
$712 Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY) Wed, Apr 30 - Sun, May 18 AirTran
$846 Flight from Norfolk to New Orleans (ORF-MSY) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 United Airlines
There are approximately 109 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to Louis Armstrong International Airport in New Orleans, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Norfolk to New Orleans:

US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
Southwest Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Norfolk, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newport News (PHF).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D