Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Norfolk, Virginia (ORF) To Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) - No Deals

Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF-HOU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Norfolk to Houston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Norfolk to Houston (ORF-HOU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$420 Flight from Norfolk to Hobby (ORF-HOU) Wed, Apr 30 - Sun, May 4 AirTran
$421 Flight from Norfolk to Hobby (ORF-HOU) Wed, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 27 AirTran
$430 Flight from Norfolk to Hobby (ORF-HOU) Sun, Apr 27 - Sat, May 3 American Airlines
$437 Flight from Norfolk to Hobby (ORF-HOU) Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, Apr 26 Delta Air Lines
$480 Flight from Norfolk to Hobby (ORF-HOU) Sun, Apr 20 - Wed, Apr 23 AirTran
$487 Flight from Norfolk to Hobby (ORF-HOU) Mon, Apr 21 - Thu, Apr 24 Delta Air Lines
$495 Flight from Norfolk to Hobby (ORF-HOU) Sat, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 26 Delta Air Lines
$523 Flight from Norfolk to Hobby (ORF-HOU) Mon, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 26 US Airways
$533 Flight from Norfolk to Hobby (ORF-HOU) Sun, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 25 American Airlines
$591 Flight from Norfolk to Hobby (ORF-HOU) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 20 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 14 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Norfolk to Houston:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Norfolk, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newport News (PHF).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D