Home >> Fares From A City >> Norfolk, VA >> Norfolk, VA (ORF) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Houston, TX (HOU)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 12, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 19, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Norfolk to Houston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$442
Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF - HOU)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 30
Delta
$449
Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF - HOU)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 30
American
$546
Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF - HOU)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
US Airways
$522
Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF - HOU)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$521
Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF - HOU)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$582
Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF - HOU)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
US Airways
$479
Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF - HOU)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23
American
$380
Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF - HOU)
Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 12
US Airways
$489
Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF - HOU)
Thu, Jul 24 - Thu, Jul 31
American
$489
Flight from Norfolk to Houston (ORF - HOU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
American
There are approximately 14 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Norfolk to Houston
Southwest
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!