Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Norfolk, Virginia (ORF) To Cincinnati, Ohio (CVG) - No Deals

Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Norfolk to Cincinnati

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$564 Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG) Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jul 2 United Airlines
$564 Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG) Sat, Jun 7 - Wed, Jul 2 United Airlines
$576 Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG) Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 15 US Airways
$609 Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG) Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 27 United Airlines
$639 Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG) Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 20 United Airlines
$656 Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG) Mon, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 14 US Airways
$659 Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG) Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14 US Airways
$683 Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG) Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9 US Airways
$741 Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG) Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13 US Airways
$970 Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF-CVG) Thu, Jun 5 - Fri, Jun 6 US Airways
There are approximately 114 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Norfolk to Cincinnati:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Norfolk, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newport News (PHF).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Norfolk
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D