Home >> Fares From A City >> Norfolk, VA >> Norfolk, VA (ORF) To Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, April 06, 2016
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Saturday night stay required.
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
No peak holiday travel at this price. 330 day travel period.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.

Tue/Wed travel some weeks between March and April.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Norfolk to Cincinnati
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
$502
Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF - CVG)
Sun, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 25
US Airways
$666
Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF - CVG)
Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 18
US Airways
$656
Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF - CVG)
Mon, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 14
US Airways
$371
Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF - CVG)
Sun, Aug 3 - Sat, Aug 16
US Airways
$336
Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF - CVG)
Thu, Oct 16 - Tue, Oct 21
US Airways
$656
Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF - CVG)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jun 25
US Airways
$534
Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF - CVG)
Sun, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 27
US Airways
$396
Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF - CVG)
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17
US Airways
$536
Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF - CVG)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 12
US Airways
$416
Flight from Norfolk to Cincinnati (ORF - CVG)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
There are approximately 114 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Norfolk to Cincinnati
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!