Home >> Fares From A City >> Norfolk, VA >> Norfolk, VA (ORF) To Baltimore, MD (BWI)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$128 Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF-BWI),
Southwest
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
Expired: April 17, 2013
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, November 01, 2013
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.

Southwest fares can only be booked on Southwest.com. Other airlines often match each other on sale fares.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Norfolk to Baltimore
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
$384
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$554
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$700
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Fri, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$213
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Wed, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 5
United
$333
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Wed, Jul 23 - Fri, Jul 25
United
$466
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
United
$233
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Tue, Sep 9 - Fri, Sep 12
United
$404
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$319
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Thu, Oct 9 - Fri, Oct 10
United
$459
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 17
United
There are approximately 22 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Norfolk to Baltimore
Southwest
United
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!