Home >> Fares From A City >> Norfolk, VA >> Norfolk, VA (ORF) To Baltimore, MD (BWI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Baltimore, MD (BWI).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, July 07, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, December 17, 2016
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall travel.
Travel valid August 23 through December 17, 2016. Travel blacked out September 2, September 5, November 22-23, and November 26-28, 2016.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Norfolk to Baltimore
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
$384
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$554
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$700
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Fri, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$213
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Wed, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 5
United
$333
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Wed, Jul 23 - Fri, Jul 25
United
$466
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
United
$233
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Tue, Sep 9 - Fri, Sep 12
United
$404
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$319
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Thu, Oct 9 - Fri, Oct 10
United
$459
Flight from Norfolk to Baltimore (ORF - BWI)
Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 17
United
There are approximately 22 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Norfolk to Baltimore
Southwest
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!