Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Newport News, Virginia (PHF) To Chicago, Illinois (ORD)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Newport News, VA (PHF)
$311 RT to
Chicago, IL (ORD)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
21 Days
Available:
7 days/week, if available
Travel Starting:
Tuesday, 09 September 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Newport News to Chicago (PHF-ORD)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$332 Flight from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport to O'Hare (PHF-ORD) Sun, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
$343 Flight from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport to O'Hare (PHF-ORD) Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17 US Airways
$363 Flight from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport to O'Hare (PHF-ORD) Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 26 US Airways
$423 Flight from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport to O'Hare (PHF-ORD) Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
$424 Flight from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport to O'Hare (PHF-ORD) Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
$425 Flight from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport to O'Hare (PHF-ORD) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 US Airways
$435 Flight from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport to O'Hare (PHF-ORD) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
$457 Flight from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport to O'Hare (PHF-ORD) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29 US Airways
$539 Flight from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport to O'Hare (PHF-ORD) Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
$577 Flight from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport to O'Hare (PHF-ORD) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 US Airways
There are approximately 140 flights covering the route from Newport News/Williamsburg Airport in Newport News to O'Hare International Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Newport News to Chicago:

US Airways
United Airlines
American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Newport News, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Norfolk (ORF).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Newport News
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D