Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Newark, New Jersey (EWR) To Spokane, Washington (GEG) - No Deals

Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Newark to Spokane

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$490 Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Alaska Airlines
$552 Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG) Fri, May 9 - Tue, May 13 United Airlines
$556 Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG) Tue, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 9 American Airlines
$573 Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG) Mon, May 19 - Mon, May 26 Alaska Airlines
$607 Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG) Tue, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 12 Alaska Airlines
$617 Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG) Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 5 Alaska Airlines
$632 Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG) Fri, May 23 - Sat, May 31 Alaska Airlines
$632 Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG) Fri, May 23 - Sun, Jun 1 Alaska Airlines
$677 Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG) Thu, May 22 - Sun, Jun 1 Alaska Airlines
$909 Flight from Newark to Spokane (EWR-GEG) Mon, Apr 28 - Tue, Apr 29 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 91 flights covering the route from Newark Liberty International Airport in Newark to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Newark to Spokane:

Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Newark, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from New York City (LGA).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D