Home >> Fares From A City >> Newark, NJ >> Newark, NJ (EWR) To Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic (SDQ)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Newark, NJ (EWR) to Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic (SDQ)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, February 03, 2016
Jocelyn C.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Jocelyn's Notes:
No peak holiday travel at this price. Non-Stop Flights.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Newark to Santo Domingo
1 Traveler Reviews
"smooth flight, but id eat before or after"
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo
Airline: Continental
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
while they served food, ive seen better options at a school cafeteria. the chicken sandwich was more cheese then meat and the meat was well....im not sure i can call it that. the did give the whole can for beverage service which they did twice on the 3.5hr flight so that is good. smooth flight and bags returned safely
Found by other travelers: Newark, NJ (EWR) to Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic (SDQ)
$542
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo (EWR - SDQ)
Mon, Jul 21 - Mon, Jul 28
United
$511
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo (EWR - SDQ)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 23
American
$682
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo (EWR - SDQ)
Sun, Jul 13 - Sun, Aug 10
United
$367
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo (EWR - SDQ)
Mon, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 27
American
$516
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo (EWR - SDQ)
Mon, Aug 4 - Thu, Sep 4
JetBlue
$370
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo (EWR - SDQ)
Sat, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 11
American
$582
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo (EWR - SDQ)
Sun, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 27
United
$621
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo (EWR - SDQ)
Wed, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 30
American
$538
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo (EWR - SDQ)
Sat, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 19
JetBlue
$596
Flight from Newark to Santo Domingo (EWR - SDQ)
Sat, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 26
JetBlue
There are approximately 27 flights covering the route from Newark International Airport in Newark to Las Americas Airport in Santo Domingo, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Newark to Santo Domingo
Continental
United
American
JetBlue
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!