Home Fares From A City Newark, NJ Newark, NJ (EWR) To Knoxville, TN (TYS)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Newark, NJ (EWR) to Knoxville, TN (TYS).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Newark to Knoxville
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Newark, NJ (EWR) to Knoxville, TN (TYS)
$385
Flight from Newark to Knoxville (EWR - TYS)
Sat, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 23
US Airways
$321
Flight from Newark to Knoxville (EWR - TYS)
Fri, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 10
US Airways
$672
Flight from Newark to Knoxville (EWR - TYS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6
American
$461
Flight from Newark to Knoxville (EWR - TYS)
Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
$416
Flight from Newark to Knoxville (EWR - TYS)
Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12
US Airways
$384
Flight from Newark to Knoxville (EWR - TYS)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4
US Airways
$341
Flight from Newark to Knoxville (EWR - TYS)
Mon, Jul 14 - Wed, Jul 16
US Airways
$461
Flight from Newark to Knoxville (EWR - TYS)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
$381
Flight from Newark to Knoxville (EWR - TYS)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$461
Flight from Newark to Knoxville (EWR - TYS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
There are approximately 176 flights covering the route from Newark International Airport in Newark to Mc Ghee Tyson Airport in Knoxville, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Newark to Knoxville
Continental
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!