Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Newark, New Jersey (EWR) To Greenville, South Carolina (GSP) - No Deals

Flight from Newark to Greenville (EWR-GSP)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Newark to Greenville

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Newark to Greenville (EWR-GSP)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$280 Flight from Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (EWR-GSP) Mon, May 5 - Mon, May 12 United Airlines
$292 Flight from Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (EWR-GSP) Sat, May 3 - Wed, Aug 20 Delta Air Lines
$292 Flight from Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (EWR-GSP) Wed, May 7 - Fri, May 9 Delta Air Lines
$292 Flight from Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (EWR-GSP) Thu, May 1 - Tue, May 6 Delta Air Lines
$383 Flight from Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (EWR-GSP) Sun, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 25 US Airways
$390 Flight from Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (EWR-GSP) Tue, Apr 22 - Thu, Apr 24 US Airways
$390 Flight from Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (EWR-GSP) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 US Airways
$414 Flight from Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (EWR-GSP) Sun, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 24 US Airways
$473 Flight from Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (EWR-GSP) Tue, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 23 US Airways
$596 Flight from Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (EWR-GSP) Mon, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 22 United Airlines
There are approximately 133 flights covering the route from Newark Liberty International Airport in Newark to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport in Greenville, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Newark to Greenville:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Newark, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from New York City (LGA).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D