Home >> Fares From A City >> New York City, NY >> New York City, NY (LGA) To San Francisco, CA (SFO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (LGA) to San Francisco, CA (SFO)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 19, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to San Francisco
2 Traveler Reviews
"The Best"
Flight from New York City to San Francisco
Airline: JetBlue
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: January 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Return trip flight cancelled due to weather. Rebooked effortlessly two days later at same flight time (non stop) as originally planned. TV, leg room, free beverages twice, snack, nicest crew members, departure and arrival on time. Couldn't ask for anything better.
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (LGA) to San Francisco, CA (SFO)
$1,208
Flight from New York City to San Francisco (LGA - SFO)
Thu, Jul 31 - Thu, Aug 7
AirTran
$638
Flight from New York City to San Francisco (LGA - SFO)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
United
$482
Flight from New York City to San Francisco (LGA - SFO)
Thu, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 11
United
$478
Flight from New York City to San Francisco (LGA - SFO)
Tue, Aug 12 - Fri, Aug 29
United
$489
Flight from New York City to San Francisco (LGA - SFO)
Wed, Jul 30 - Wed, Aug 6
United
$658
Flight from New York City to San Francisco (LGA - SFO)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$431
Flight from New York City to San Francisco (LGA - SFO)
Tue, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 5
United
$485
Flight from New York City to San Francisco (LGA - SFO)
Wed, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 16
United
$493
Flight from New York City to San Francisco (LGA - SFO)
Mon, Jul 28 - Mon, Aug 4
American
$665
Flight from New York City to San Francisco (LGA - SFO)
Sun, Jul 27 - Sun, Aug 3
United
There are approximately 1,030 flights covering the route from LaGuardia Airport in New York City to SFO International Airport in San Francisco, provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to San Francisco
AirTran
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!