Home >> Fares From A City >> New York City, NY >> New York City, NY (LGA) To Rochester, NY (ROC)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (LGA) to Rochester, NY (ROC)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, June 06, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, June 08, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to Rochester
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (LGA) to Rochester, NY (ROC)
$236
Flight from New York City to Rochester (LGA - ROC)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
$266
Flight from New York City to Rochester (LGA - ROC)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$280
Flight from New York City to Rochester (LGA - ROC)
Tue, Jul 8 - Wed, Jul 9
Delta
$293
Flight from New York City to Rochester (LGA - ROC)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$352
Flight from New York City to Rochester (LGA - ROC)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
$267
Flight from New York City to Rochester (LGA - ROC)
Tue, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$352
Flight from New York City to Rochester (LGA - ROC)
Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
$206
Flight from New York City to Rochester (LGA - ROC)
Tue, Jul 8 - Wed, Jul 9
US Airways
$307
Flight from New York City to Rochester (LGA - ROC)
Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 18
US Airways
$317
Flight from New York City to Rochester (LGA - ROC)
Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13
US Airways
There are approximately 24 flights covering the route from LaGuardia Airport in New York City to Monroe County Airport in Rochester, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Rochester
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!