Home >> Fares From A City >> New York City, NY >> New York City, NY (JFK) To Tokyo, Japan (NRT)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (JFK) to Tokyo, Japan (NRT).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$1,030 Flight from New York City to (JFK-NRT),
American, Japan Airlines
Expired: April 3, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    American, Japan Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, June 15, 2012
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Minimum Stay is 3 Nights
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Depart thru May 15.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to Tokyo
2 Traveler Reviews
"Them ol' NWA 747's"
Flight from New York City to Tokyo
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: January 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Delta is still using NWA's 747's for their long haul international flights. The nuts and bolts of the service are terrific -- food, timeliness, easy flight. But Delta has not yet updated the interior to include seat-back entertainment. There's just one big screen on a projector in each section of the economy cabin. Wouldn't stop me from taking the same flight again, though, if it's the cheapest one!
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (JFK) to Tokyo, Japan (NRT)
$1,061
Flight from New York City to (JFK - NRT)
Tue, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 17
Aeroflot
$1,061
Flight from New York City to (JFK - NRT)
Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 24
Aeroflot
$2,122
Flight from New York City to (JFK - NRT)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Korean Air
$1,061
Flight from New York City to (JFK - NRT)
Sat, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 8
Aeroflot
$1,061
Flight from New York City to (JFK - NRT)
Tue, Nov 4 - Tue, Nov 18
Aeroflot
$1,511
Flight from New York City to (JFK - NRT)
Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 16
Aeroflot
$1,661
Flight from New York City to (JFK - NRT)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 25
Aeroflot
$1,061
Flight from New York City to (JFK - NRT)
Thu, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 18
Aeroflot
$2,059
Flight from New York City to (JFK - NRT)
Wed, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 10
Delta
$1,311
Flight from New York City to (JFK - NRT)
Mon, Jul 21 - Wed, Nov 5
Aeroflot
There are approximately 211 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Narita Airport in , provided by as many as 13 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to
Korean Air
Alaska
Asiana
US Airways
ANA All Nippon Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!