Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New York City, New York (NYC) To Prague, Czech Republic (PRG) - No Deals

Flight from New York City to Prague (JFK-PRG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from New York City to Prague

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for New York City to Prague (JFK-PRG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,176 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13 Aeroflot
$1,176 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 14 Aeroflot
$1,226 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sat, Jun 7 - Fri, Jun 13 Aeroflot
$1,226 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Thu, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 12 Aeroflot
$1,276 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 16 Aeroflot
$1,276 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 16 Aeroflot
$1,351 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 15 Aeroflot
$1,520 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Tue, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 30 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,520 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17 LOT - Polish Airlines
$2,046 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sat, Jun 7 - Fri, Jun 13 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 361 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Prague-Ruzyne Airport in Prague, provided by as many as 24 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from New York City to Prague:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from New York City, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
New York City
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D