Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New York City, New York (JFK) To Prague, Czech Republic (PRG)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from New York City, NY (JFK)
$1,141 RT to
Prague, Czech Republic (PRG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
Delta, KLM Royal Dutch
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
13 Days
Available:
Mon-Thur & Sun
Travel Starting:
Tuesday, 05 August 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for New York City to Prague (JFK-PRG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,176 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13 Aeroflot
$1,176 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 14 Aeroflot
$1,226 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sat, Jun 7 - Fri, Jun 13 Aeroflot
$1,226 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Thu, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 12 Aeroflot
$1,276 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 16 Aeroflot
$1,276 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 16 Aeroflot
$1,351 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 15 Aeroflot
$1,520 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Tue, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 30 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,520 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17 LOT - Polish Airlines
$2,046 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sat, Jun 7 - Fri, Jun 13 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 361 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Prague-Ruzyne Airport in Prague, provided by as many as 24 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from New York City to Prague:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from New York City, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
New York City
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D