Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New York City, New York (NYC) To Prague, Czech Republic (PRG) - No Deals

Flight from New York City to Prague (JFK-PRG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from New York City to Prague

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for New York City to Prague (JFK-PRG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$931 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, May 21 LOT - Polish Airlines
$941 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 LOT - Polish Airlines
$977 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Tue, May 13 - Mon, May 26 Delta Air Lines
$1,003 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Wed, May 14 - Tue, May 20 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,032 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Mon, May 12 - Fri, May 16 Aeroflot
$1,146 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Thu, Apr 24 - Thu, May 1 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,396 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 SWISS
$1,536 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Tue, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 25 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,728 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 LOT - Polish Airlines
$4,381 Flight from JFK to Ruzyne (JFK-PRG) Tue, May 6 - Fri, May 9 LOT - Polish Airlines
There are approximately 361 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Prague-Ruzyne Airport in Prague, provided by as many as 24 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from New York City to Prague:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from New York City, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D