Home >> Fares From A City >> New York City, NY >> New York City, NY (JFK) To Nuremberg, Germany (NUE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (JFK) to Nuremberg, Germany (NUE)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    16 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed-Thur
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 19, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to Nuremberg
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (JFK) to Nuremberg, Germany (NUE)
$1,347
Flight from New York City to Nuremberg (JFK - NUE)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jul 4
Swiss International
$933
Flight from New York City to Nuremberg (JFK - NUE)
Mon, Dec 22 - Mon, Dec 29
Turkish Airlines
$1,171
Flight from New York City to Nuremberg (JFK - NUE)
Mon, Sep 1 - Wed, Oct 29
Swiss International
$1,187
Flight from New York City to Nuremberg (JFK - NUE)
Sun, Aug 31 - Wed, Oct 29
Lufthansa
$1,171
Flight from New York City to Nuremberg (JFK - NUE)
Sat, Sep 6 - Wed, Oct 29
Swiss International
$1,171
Flight from New York City to Nuremberg (JFK - NUE)
Wed, Sep 3 - Wed, Oct 29
United
$860
Flight from New York City to Nuremberg (JFK - NUE)
Wed, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 16
Turkish Airlines
$1,296
Flight from New York City to Nuremberg (JFK - NUE)
Mon, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 12
Swiss International
$883
Flight from New York City to Nuremberg (JFK - NUE)
Wed, Sep 24 - Sat, Oct 18
Turkish Airlines
$1,187
Flight from New York City to Nuremberg (JFK - NUE)
Sat, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 13
Lufthansa
There are approximately 97 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Nuremberg in Nuremberg, provided by as many as 14 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Nuremberg
Alitalia
KLM Royal Dutch
Iberia
US Airways
Swiss International
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!