Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New York City, New York (NYC) To Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts (MVY) - No Deals

Flight from New York City to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from New York City to Martha's Vineyard

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for New York City to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$130 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Tue, Jun 24 - Fri, Jul 4 Delta Air Lines
$163 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
$174 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Wed, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
$174 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Fri, May 30 - Fri, Jun 6 Delta Air Lines
$241 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 15 Delta Air Lines
$297 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Tue, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 5 Delta Air Lines
$385 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Tue, May 13 - Tue, May 20 Cape Air
$508 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Fri, May 16 - Mon, May 19 Cape Air
$678 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Oct 26 Cape Air
$750 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 Cape Air
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Martha's Vineyard Airport in Martha's Vineyard, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Martha's Vineyard:

Delta Air Lines
Cape Air
American Airlines
JetBlue Airways

As an alternative to flying from New York City, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D