Home Fares From A City New York City, NY New York City, NY (JFK) To Martha's Vineyard, MA (MVY)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (JFK) to Martha's Vineyard, MA (MVY).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, October 09, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, October 13, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to Martha's Vineyard
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (JFK) to Martha's Vineyard, MA (MVY)
$758
Flight from New York City to (JFK - MVY)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$578
Flight from New York City to (JFK - MVY)
Tue, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 6
JetBlue
$168
Flight from New York City to (JFK - MVY)
Mon, Jul 14 - Thu, Jul 17
JetBlue
$176
Flight from New York City to (JFK - MVY)
Wed, Jul 16 - Tue, Jul 22
Delta
$327
Flight from New York City to (JFK - MVY)
Tue, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 9
JetBlue
$276
Flight from New York City to (JFK - MVY)
Tue, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 10
JetBlue
$156
Flight from New York City to (JFK - MVY)
Mon, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 11
JetBlue
$196
Flight from New York City to (JFK - MVY)
Mon, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 6
Delta
$251
Flight from New York City to (JFK - MVY)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Sep 29
JetBlue
$275
Flight from New York City to (JFK - MVY)
Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 24
JetBlue
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Martha's Vineyard in , provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to
American
JetBlue
Cape Air
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!