Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New York City, New York (JFK) To Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts (MVY)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from New York City, NY (JFK)
$175 RT to
Martha's Vineyard, MA (MVY)
Airline(s)
JetBlue
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
13 Days
Available:
Mon & Sat
Travel Starting:
Saturday, 13 September 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Monday, 01 September 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for New York City to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$156 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 JetBlue Airways
$176 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$186 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Thu, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 18 Delta Air Lines
$198 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Mon, Jun 30 - Thu, Jul 3 Cape Air
$256 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 Delta Air Lines
$275 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 24 Cape Air
$407 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$487 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Tue, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 7 Cape Air
$568 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Tue, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 6 Cape Air
$578 Flight from JFK to Martha's Vineyard (JFK-MVY) Tue, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 6 Cape Air
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Martha's Vineyard Airport in Martha's Vineyard, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Martha's Vineyard:

Delta Air Lines
Cape Air
American Airlines
JetBlue Airways

As an alternative to flying from New York City, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
New York City
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D