Home >> Fares From A City >> New York City, NY >> New York City, NY (JFK) To Jakarta, Indonesia (CGK)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (JFK) to Jakarta, Indonesia (CGK).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$1,098 Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK-CGK),
Singapore Airlines
Expired: January 9, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Singapore Airlines
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Travel between Jan. 16 and Mar. 31.; max 3 month stay.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to Jakarta
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (JFK) to Jakarta, Indonesia (CGK)
$1,533
Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK - CGK)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Aug 10
United
$1,052
Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK - CGK)
Sat, Oct 18 - Fri, Nov 7
United
$1,632
Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK - CGK)
Sun, Dec 21 - Mon, Mar 23
American
$1,473
Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK - CGK)
Mon, Dec 15 - Thu, Jan 1
ANA All Nippon Airways
$1,487
Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK - CGK)
Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 25
United
$1,289
Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK - CGK)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jul 21
Japan Airlines
$989
Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK - CGK)
Mon, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 30
United
$1,028
Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK - CGK)
Sun, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 20
United
$1,161
Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK - CGK)
Tue, Jul 22 - Wed, Sep 3
United
$1,521
Flight from New York City to Jakarta (JFK - CGK)
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Aug 14
United
There are approximately 10 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Soekarno-Hatta Intl in Jakarta, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Jakarta
China Airlines
American
Emirates
Cathay Pacific
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!