Home Fares From A City New York City, NY New York City, NY (JFK) To Honolulu, HI (HNL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (JFK) to Honolulu, HI (HNL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Hawaiian
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    1 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, August 29, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 26, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to Honolulu
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (JFK) to Honolulu, HI (HNL)
$791
Flight from New York City to Honolulu (JFK - HNL)
Mon, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 12
American
$835
Flight from New York City to Honolulu (JFK - HNL)
Mon, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 13
American
$1,075
Flight from New York City to Honolulu (JFK - HNL)
Mon, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 26
US Airways
$1,069
Flight from New York City to Honolulu (JFK - HNL)
Fri, Jul 25 - Fri, Aug 1
US Airways
$1,015
Flight from New York City to Honolulu (JFK - HNL)
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Jul 24
US Airways
$797
Flight from New York City to Honolulu (JFK - HNL)
Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Feb 2
United
$782
Flight from New York City to Honolulu (JFK - HNL)
Fri, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 18
Hawaiian
$1,015
Flight from New York City to Honolulu (JFK - HNL)
Mon, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 11
US Airways
$791
Flight from New York City to Honolulu (JFK - HNL)
Mon, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 5
Delta
$782
Flight from New York City to Honolulu (JFK - HNL)
Mon, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 23
Hawaiian
There are approximately 213 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Honolulu International Airport in Honolulu, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Honolulu
Alaska
Continental
Hawaiian
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!