Home >> Fares From A City >> New Orleans, LA >> New Orleans, LA (MSY) To Charleston, WV (CRW)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New Orleans, LA (MSY) to Charleston, WV (CRW).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Reviews for New Orleans to Charleston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: New Orleans, LA (MSY) to Charleston, WV (CRW)
$436
Flight from New Orleans to Charleston (MSY - CRW)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 28
United
$383
Flight from New Orleans to Charleston (MSY - CRW)
Wed, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 14
US Airways
$403
Flight from New Orleans to Charleston (MSY - CRW)
Thu, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 8
US Airways
$436
Flight from New Orleans to Charleston (MSY - CRW)
Thu, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 11
United
$511
Flight from New Orleans to Charleston (MSY - CRW)
Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 18
US Airways
There are approximately 60 flights covering the route from New Orleans International Airport in New Orleans to Yeager Airport in Charleston, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New Orleans to Charleston
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!