Home Fares From A City Nashville, TN Nashville, TN (BNA) To Portland, OR (PDX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Nashville, TN (BNA) to Portland, OR (PDX).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    15 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 14, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 17, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Nashville to Portland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Nashville, TN (BNA) to Portland, OR (PDX)
$746
Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA - PDX)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$516
Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA - PDX)
Fri, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 31
United
$422
Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA - PDX)
Wed, Aug 20 - Wed, Aug 27
Alaska
$422
Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA - PDX)
Wed, Aug 20 - Wed, Aug 27
American
$580
Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA - PDX)
Sun, Jul 20 - Sat, Jul 26
American
$572
Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA - PDX)
Mon, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 26
American
$502
Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA - PDX)
Wed, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 28
American
$442
Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA - PDX)
Thu, Aug 21 - Fri, Aug 29
American
$548
Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA - PDX)
Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jul 3
American
$528
Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA - PDX)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2
American
There are approximately 140 flights covering the route from Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville to Portland International Airport in Portland, provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Nashville to Portland
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!