Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Nashville, Tennessee (BNA) To Newport News, Virginia (PHF) - No Deals

Flight from Nashville to Newport News (BNA-PHF)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Nashville to Newport News

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Nashville to Newport News (BNA-PHF)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$246 Flight from Nashville to Newport News/Williamsburg Airport (BNA-PHF) Wed, May 14 - Fri, May 16 Delta Air Lines
$263 Flight from Nashville to Newport News/Williamsburg Airport (BNA-PHF) Wed, May 7 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$287 Flight from Nashville to Newport News/Williamsburg Airport (BNA-PHF) Fri, May 30 - Fri, Jun 6 Delta Air Lines
$301 Flight from Nashville to Newport News/Williamsburg Airport (BNA-PHF) Wed, Apr 30 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$367 Flight from Nashville to Newport News/Williamsburg Airport (BNA-PHF) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 US Airways
$384 Flight from Nashville to Newport News/Williamsburg Airport (BNA-PHF) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 US Airways
$395 Flight from Nashville to Newport News/Williamsburg Airport (BNA-PHF) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Delta Air Lines
$452 Flight from Nashville to Newport News/Williamsburg Airport (BNA-PHF) Fri, May 23 - Tue, May 27 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 61 flights covering the route from Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville to Newport News/Williamsburg Airport in Newport News, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Nashville to Newport News:

Delta Air Lines
US Airways
United Airlines
Pacific Wings

As an alternative to flying from Nashville, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Huntsville (HSV).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D