Home >> Fares From A City >> Montreal, Canada >> Montreal, Canada (YUL) To Rome, Italy (FCO)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Montreal, Canada (YUL) to Rome, Italy (FCO)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$785 Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL-FCO),
KLM Royal Dutch, Air France
Expired: September 24, 2015
  • AIRLINES
    KLM Royal Dutch, Air France
  • PURCHASE BY
    Wed, September 30, 2015
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, November 01, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, April 30, 2016
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Saturday night stay required.
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
No peak holiday travel at this price.
Priced in CAD$.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Montreal to Rome
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Montreal, Canada (YUL) to Rome, Italy (FCO)
$815
Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL - FCO)
Sun, Sep 14 - Sat, Sep 27
British Airways
$815
Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL - FCO)
Sun, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 12
British Airways
$994
Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL - FCO)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Aug 27
Air Transat
$994
Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL - FCO)
Fri, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 13
Air Transat
$1,080
Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL - FCO)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Aug 18
Alitalia
$948
Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL - FCO)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Aug 27
Air Transat
$902
Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL - FCO)
Sun, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 22
Air Transat
$910
Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL - FCO)
Tue, Jul 8 - Mon, Jul 28
Air Transat
$1,203
Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL - FCO)
Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jul 1
Air Canada
$777
Flight from Montreal to Rome (YUL - FCO)
Thu, Sep 11 - Tue, Sep 16
Alitalia
There are approximately 155 flights covering the route from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport in Montreal to Fiumicino Airport in Rome, provided by as many as 17 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Montreal to Rome
Malev Hungarian Airlines
Alitalia
Kuwait Airways
KLM Royal Dutch
Iberia
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!