Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Minneapolis, Minnesota (MSP) To Key West, Florida (EYW) - No Deals

Flight from Minneapolis to Key West (MSP-EYW)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Minneapolis to Key West

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Minneapolis to Key West (MSP-EYW)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$459 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Sat, May 17 - Sat, May 24 Gulfstream International
$472 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Sun, May 18 - Fri, May 23 Delta Air Lines
$488 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Sat, May 17 - Wed, May 21 Gulfstream International
$534 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Sat, Apr 26 - Sat, May 3 Gulfstream International
$534 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Wed, May 7 - Fri, May 16 Gulfstream International
$826 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Wed, Apr 30 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$868 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Thu, May 1 - Mon, May 5 American Airlines
$1,214 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Delta Air Lines
$1,292 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Wed, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 27 American Airlines
$1,294 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Mon, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 28 American Airlines
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Key West International Airport in Key West, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Minneapolis to Key West:

American Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Cape Air

As an alternative to flying from Minneapolis, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rochester (RST).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D