Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Minneapolis, Minnesota (MSP) To Key West, Florida (EYW)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Minneapolis, MN (MSP)
$405 RT to
Key West, FL (EYW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
30 Days
Available:
Mon
Travel Starting:
Monday, 24 November 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Minneapolis to Key West (MSP-EYW)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$532 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 Gulfstream International
$539 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 29 United Airlines
$539 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Tue, Jun 24 - Thu, Jun 26 United Airlines
$599 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Fri, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 3 American Airlines
$758 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 American Airlines
$832 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Mon, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 12 Gulfstream International
$850 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Tue, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 22 Delta Air Lines
$882 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23 American Airlines
$895 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Sun, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 21 Delta Air Lines
$1,009 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Key West International Airport (MSP-EYW) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 29 Gulfstream International
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Key West International Airport in Key West, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Minneapolis to Key West:

American Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Cape Air

As an alternative to flying from Minneapolis, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rochester (RST).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Minneapolis
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D