Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Minneapolis, Minnesota (MSP) To Greensboro, North Carolina (GSO) - No Deals

Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP-GSO)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Minneapolis to Greensboro

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP-GSO)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$437 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Wed, May 14 - Sun, May 18 US Airways
$514 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Sat, May 10 - Thu, May 22 United Airlines
$606 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Mon, May 12 - Wed, May 14 Delta Air Lines
$623 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Sun, May 11 - Tue, May 13 Delta Air Lines
$658 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Mon, May 5 - Wed, May 7 Delta Air Lines
$690 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Wed, Apr 30 - Fri, May 2 American Airlines
$693 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Wed, Apr 30 - Thu, May 1 Delta Air Lines
$744 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Tue, Apr 29 - Thu, May 1 American Airlines
$752 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Tue, Apr 29 - Tue, May 6 American Airlines
$797 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Mon, Apr 28 - Wed, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 199 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Minneapolis to Greensboro:

Delta Air Lines
American Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Minneapolis, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rochester (RST).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D