Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Minneapolis, Minnesota (MSP) To Greensboro, North Carolina (GSO) - No Deals

Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP-GSO)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Minneapolis to Greensboro

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP-GSO)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$431 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Tue, May 20 - Fri, May 30 United Airlines
$431 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Wed, May 14 - Sun, May 18 US Airways
$436 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Tue, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 17 United Airlines
$437 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Fri, May 30 - Wed, Jun 4 US Airways
$439 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 18 US Airways
$439 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Thu, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 17 US Airways
$460 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 United Airlines
$481 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 United Airlines
$550 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Tue, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 14 US Airways
$560 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Greensboro (MSP-GSO) Wed, Apr 30 - Thu, May 1 United Airlines
There are approximately 199 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Minneapolis to Greensboro:

Delta Air Lines
American Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Minneapolis, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rochester (RST).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D