Home >> Fares From A City >> Minneapolis, MN >> Minneapolis, MN (MSP) To Greensboro, NC (GSO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Minneapolis, MN (MSP) to Greensboro, NC (GSO)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 11, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, August 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Minneapolis to Greensboro
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Minneapolis, MN (MSP) to Greensboro, NC (GSO)
$881
Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP - GSO)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
US Airways
$519
Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP - GSO)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$572
Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP - GSO)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sat, Jul 12
United
$509
Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP - GSO)
Tue, Jul 29 - Sun, Aug 3
US Airways
$539
Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP - GSO)
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
US Airways
$492
Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP - GSO)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 5
United
$519
Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP - GSO)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$539
Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP - GSO)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$578
Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP - GSO)
Thu, Jul 3 - Fri, Jul 4
American
$499
Flight from Minneapolis to Greensboro (MSP - GSO)
Thu, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 25
US Airways
There are approximately 199 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Minneapolis to Greensboro
Continental
American
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!