Home >> Fares From A City >> Minneapolis, MN >> Minneapolis, MN (MSP) To Detroit, MI (DTW)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Minneapolis, MN (MSP) to Detroit, MI (DTW).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$276 Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP-DTW),
Delta
Expired: April 13, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
May be a hidden fare! Follow the Orbitz links and click on the lowest price you see to reveal this fare on certain dates.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Minneapolis to Detroit
1 Traveler Reviews
"Southwest is the way to fly!!"
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in STL
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I flew with my 21 month old son - his second time flying with me - and Southwest was WONDERFUL. They were all very attentive to everyone. A few hiccups (distracted at check-in clerk, RUDE passenger flying from STL to DTW, longer layover in Chicago - Midway then anticipated) but absolutely wonderful. I hope to fly with them soon! Thanks!!!! Kind Regards, Erin Vermilyea
Found by other travelers: Minneapolis, MN (MSP) to Detroit, MI (DTW)
$328
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP - DTW)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
Spirit Airlines
$471
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP - DTW)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6
United
$148
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP - DTW)
Sat, Sep 27 - Mon, Sep 29
Spirit Airlines
$328
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP - DTW)
Sun, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 10
Spirit Airlines
$138
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP - DTW)
Wed, Oct 15 - Sat, Oct 18
Spirit Airlines
$283
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP - DTW)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
Spirit Airlines
$298
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP - DTW)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12
Spirit Airlines
$218
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP - DTW)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Spirit Airlines
$278
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP - DTW)
Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27
Spirit Airlines
$188
Flight from Minneapolis to Detroit (MSP - DTW)
Tue, Jul 29 - Sat, Aug 2
Spirit Airlines
There are approximately 328 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Wayne County Airport in Detroit, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Minneapolis to Detroit
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!