Home Fares From A City Milwaukee, WI Milwaukee, WI (MKE) To Portland, OR (PDX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Milwaukee, WI (MKE) to Portland, OR (PDX).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    9 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, October 03, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, October 05, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Milwaukee to Portland
4 Traveler Reviews
"Super flight to see the grandsons!"
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland
Airline: Frontier
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in DEN
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
We left early from Milwaukee and arrived in Denver just fine but had a bit of a wait to change planes due to the weather. Left a little late from Denver but got in just fine in Portland to see the grandsons. The service on board was great and we had all we needed. Airbus is really great with the design and comfort of the seats.
Found by other travelers: Milwaukee, WI (MKE) to Portland, OR (PDX)
$339
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland (MKE - PDX)
Tue, Sep 16 - Thu, Sep 18
Frontier
$360
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland (MKE - PDX)
Mon, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 20
American
$473
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland (MKE - PDX)
Wed, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 19
Frontier
$513
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland (MKE - PDX)
Wed, Aug 13 - Mon, Aug 18
Alaska
$992
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland (MKE - PDX)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 3
Delta
$500
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland (MKE - PDX)
Thu, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 18
Alaska
$528
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland (MKE - PDX)
Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$633
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland (MKE - PDX)
Fri, Jun 13 - Thu, Jun 19
Alaska
$518
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland (MKE - PDX)
Sat, Jun 14 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$608
Flight from Milwaukee to Portland (MKE - PDX)
Sat, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 27
Delta
There are approximately 204 flights covering the route from General Mitchell Airport in Milwaukee to Portland International Airport in Portland, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Milwaukee to Portland
Alaska
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!