Home >> Fares From A City >> Miami, FL >> Miami, FL (MIA) To Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Miami, FL (MIA) to Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    20 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, July 24, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, July 30, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Miami to Montego Bay
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Miami, FL (MIA) to Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ)
$408
Flight from Miami to (MIA - MBJ)
Mon, Jul 21 - Fri, Jul 25
American
$418
Flight from Miami to (MIA - MBJ)
Mon, Jul 14 - Fri, Jul 18
American
$443
Flight from Miami to (MIA - MBJ)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 20
American
$503
Flight from Miami to (MIA - MBJ)
Wed, Jul 16 - Mon, Jul 21
American
$413
Flight from Miami to (MIA - MBJ)
Wed, Jul 16 - Tue, Jul 22
American
$368
Flight from Miami to (MIA - MBJ)
Thu, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 25
American
$463
Flight from Miami to (MIA - MBJ)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
American
$368
Flight from Miami to (MIA - MBJ)
Fri, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 23
American
$378
Flight from Miami to (MIA - MBJ)
Fri, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 22
American
$378
Flight from Miami to (MIA - MBJ)
Sat, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 2
American
There are approximately 5 flights covering the route from Miami International Airport in Miami to Sangster International Airport in , provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Miami to
American
Air Jamaica
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!