Home >> Fares From A City >> Miami, FL >> Miami, FL (MIA) To Greensboro, NC (GSO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Miami, FL (MIA) to Greensboro, NC (GSO)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 21, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sun, July 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Miami to Greensboro
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Miami, FL (MIA) to Greensboro, NC (GSO)
$339
Flight from Miami to Greensboro (MIA - GSO)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
$365
Flight from Miami to Greensboro (MIA - GSO)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$341
Flight from Miami to Greensboro (MIA - GSO)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
US Airways
$336
Flight from Miami to Greensboro (MIA - GSO)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$331
Flight from Miami to Greensboro (MIA - GSO)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
US Airways
$217
Flight from Miami to Greensboro (MIA - GSO)
Sat, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 14
US Airways
$253
Flight from Miami to Greensboro (MIA - GSO)
Fri, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 25
US Airways
$365
Flight from Miami to Greensboro (MIA - GSO)
Sun, Jun 22 - Sun, Jul 13
US Airways
$289
Flight from Miami to Greensboro (MIA - GSO)
Wed, Jul 30 - Mon, Aug 4
US Airways
$238
Flight from Miami to Greensboro (MIA - GSO)
Sat, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 27
US Airways
There are approximately 59 flights covering the route from Miami International Airport in Miami to Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Miami to Greensboro
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!