Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Miami, Florida (MIA) To George Town, Bahamas (GGT) - No Deals

Flight from Miami to George Town (MIA-GGT)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Miami to George Town

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Miami to George Town (MIA-GGT)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$424 Flight from Miami to Exuma International Airport (MIA-GGT) Mon, May 5 - Fri, May 9 Bahamasair
$424 Flight from Miami to Exuma International Airport (MIA-GGT) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 Bahamasair
$424 Flight from Miami to Exuma International Airport (MIA-GGT) Mon, May 19 - Thu, May 22 Bahamasair
$424 Flight from Miami to Exuma International Airport (MIA-GGT) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 Bahamasair
$424 Flight from Miami to Exuma International Airport (MIA-GGT) Sun, May 18 - Thu, May 22 Bahamasair
$489 Flight from Miami to Exuma International Airport (MIA-GGT) Thu, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 28 American Airlines
$499 Flight from Miami to Exuma International Airport (MIA-GGT) Sat, Apr 26 - Mon, Apr 28 American Airlines
$499 Flight from Miami to Exuma International Airport (MIA-GGT) Tue, Apr 29 - Fri, May 2 American Airlines
$529 Flight from Miami to Exuma International Airport (MIA-GGT) Sat, May 3 - Tue, May 6 American Airlines
$600 Flight from Miami to Exuma International Airport (MIA-GGT) Sat, May 3 - Thu, May 8 American Airlines
There are approximately 3 flights covering the route from Miami International Airport in Miami to Exuma International Airport in George Town, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Miami to George Town:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Miami, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Ft. Lauderdale (FLL).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D