Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Miami, Florida (MIA) To Belize City, Belize (BZE) - No Deals

Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA-BZE)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Miami to Belize City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Miami to Belize City (MIA-BZE)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$703 Flight from Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport (MIA-BZE) Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 14 AVIANCA
$721 Flight from Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport (MIA-BZE) Tue, May 6 - Wed, May 21 American Airlines
$721 Flight from Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport (MIA-BZE) Mon, Apr 28 - Mon, May 12 American Airlines
$731 Flight from Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport (MIA-BZE) Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 11 American Airlines
$742 Flight from Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport (MIA-BZE) Thu, May 1 - Sat, May 10 United Airlines
$742 Flight from Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport (MIA-BZE) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$745 Flight from Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport (MIA-BZE) Wed, Apr 30 - Sat, May 3 Delta Air Lines
$791 Flight from Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport (MIA-BZE) Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 27 American Airlines
$792 Flight from Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport (MIA-BZE) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 United Airlines
$912 Flight from Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport (MIA-BZE) Sat, Apr 26 - Sat, Apr 26 United Airlines
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Miami International Airport in Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport in Belize City, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Miami to Belize City:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Miami, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Ft. Lauderdale (FLL).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D