Home >> Fares From A City >> Miami, FL >> Miami, FL (MIA) To Belize City, Belize (BZE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Miami, FL (MIA) to Belize City, Belize (BZE)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 12, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 18, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Miami to Belize City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Miami, FL (MIA) to Belize City, Belize (BZE)
$731
Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA - BZE)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Avianca
$622
Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA - BZE)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 16
American
$604
Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA - BZE)
Wed, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 9
United
$651
Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA - BZE)
Sun, Jul 6 - Mon, Jul 21
American
$671
Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA - BZE)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 3
Avianca
$653
Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA - BZE)
Tue, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 15
Avianca
$585
Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA - BZE)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Aug 4
American
$621
Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA - BZE)
Sat, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 4
Avianca
$631
Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA - BZE)
Sat, Dec 6 - Sat, Dec 13
American
$621
Flight from Miami to Belize City (MIA - BZE)
Mon, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 20
Avianca
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Miami International Airport in Miami to Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport in Belize City, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Miami to Belize City
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!