Home >> Fares From A City >> Medford, OR >> Medford, OR (MFR) To San Francisco, CA (SFO)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Medford, OR (MFR) to San Francisco, CA (SFO)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    5 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 07, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, July 14, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Medford to San Francisco
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Medford, OR (MFR) to San Francisco, CA (SFO)
$248
Flight from Medford to San Francisco (MFR - SFO)
Tue, Jul 22 - Wed, Jul 23
Alaska
$318
Flight from Medford to San Francisco (MFR - SFO)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sun, Jul 27
Alaska
$404
Flight from Medford to San Francisco (MFR - SFO)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Alaska
$292
Flight from Medford to San Francisco (MFR - SFO)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 3
Alaska
$292
Flight from Medford to San Francisco (MFR - SFO)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 3
Alaska
$354
Flight from Medford to San Francisco (MFR - SFO)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 29
Alaska
$354
Flight from Medford to San Francisco (MFR - SFO)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 29
Alaska
$248
Flight from Medford to San Francisco (MFR - SFO)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 2
Alaska
$654
Flight from Medford to San Francisco (MFR - SFO)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6
Alaska
$557
Flight from Medford to San Francisco (MFR - SFO)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10
Alaska
There are approximately 36 flights covering the route from Jackson County Airport in Medford to SFO International Airport in San Francisco, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Medford to San Francisco
Continental
United
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!