Home Fares From A City McAllen, TX McAllen, TX (MFE) To Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from McAllen, TX (MFE) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Allegiant
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    20 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, September 18, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, September 22, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for McAllen to Las Vegas
4 Traveler Reviews
"boarding"
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas
Airline: Allegiant
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2013
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
boarding pass says boarding begins at 8:50 flight departs at 9:20. Ramp was closed before 9:00. Does not matter if your already checked in when they close the door your finished. A B757 loaded in less then 10 minuets? not possible.
Found by other travelers: McAllen, TX (MFE) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
$620
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas (MFE - LAS)
Mon, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 12
United
$468
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas (MFE - LAS)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 3
American
$345
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas (MFE - LAS)
Sat, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 18
United
$390
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas (MFE - LAS)
Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 3
United
$598
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas (MFE - LAS)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$504
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas (MFE - LAS)
Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9
American
$505
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas (MFE - LAS)
Sun, Jun 15 - Thu, Jun 19
United
$415
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas (MFE - LAS)
Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14
United
$545
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas (MFE - LAS)
Thu, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 30
American
$403
Flight from McAllen to Las Vegas (MFE - LAS)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 23
American
There are approximately 66 flights covering the route from Miller International Airport in McAllen to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from McAllen to Las Vegas
Continental
United
American
Allegiant
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!