Home Fares From A City Manchester, NH Manchester, NH (MHT) To Charleston, SC (CHS)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Manchester, NH (MHT) to Charleston, SC (CHS).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$214 Flight from Manchester to (MHT-CHS),
Southwest
Expired: May 10, 2016
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
Megan M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Megan's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
This is a fare from Southwest - visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Manchester to Charleston
2 Traveler Reviews
"Cattle Car"
Flight from Manchester to Charleston
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in BWI
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Flight was over sold and delayed. Open seating does not work on full flights. Only use Southwest as a last resort!
Found by other travelers: Manchester, NH (MHT) to Charleston, SC (CHS)
$283
Flight from Manchester to (MHT - CHS)
Sun, Sep 28 - Thu, Oct 2
US Airways
$262
Flight from Manchester to (MHT - CHS)
Mon, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 15
US Airways
$442
Flight from Manchester to (MHT - CHS)
Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13
Delta
$497
Flight from Manchester to (MHT - CHS)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$457
Flight from Manchester to (MHT - CHS)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$375
Flight from Manchester to (MHT - CHS)
Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 2
United
$258
Flight from Manchester to (MHT - CHS)
Sat, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 17
US Airways
$398
Flight from Manchester to (MHT - CHS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
$386
Flight from Manchester to (MHT - CHS)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$328
Flight from Manchester to (MHT - CHS)
Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 3
US Airways
There are approximately 47 flights covering the route from Manchester Municipal Airport in Manchester to Charleston International Airport in , provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Manchester to
Continental
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!