Home >> Fares From A City >> Louisville, KY >> Louisville, KY (SDF) To Chicago, IL (MDW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Louisville, KY (SDF) to Chicago, IL (MDW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    17 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 21, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, July 28, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Louisville to Chicago
1 Traveler Reviews
"Fast and on time"
Flight from Louisville to Chicago
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Flying Southwest was great. Service was wonderful. Flight was smooth on takeoff and landings and was right on time, if not arriving a few minutes early. Getting bags was quick too!
Found by other travelers: Louisville, KY (SDF) to Chicago, IL (MDW)
$350
Flight from Louisville to Chicago (SDF - MDW)
Sat, Jul 19 - Sat, Jul 19
Delta
$788
Flight from Louisville to Chicago (SDF - MDW)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 7
Delta
$622
Flight from Louisville to Chicago (SDF - MDW)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13
Delta
$351
Flight from Louisville to Chicago (SDF - MDW)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$404
Flight from Louisville to Chicago (SDF - MDW)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$342
Flight from Louisville to Chicago (SDF - MDW)
Mon, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 26
Delta
$302
Flight from Louisville to Chicago (SDF - MDW)
Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$244
Flight from Louisville to Chicago (SDF - MDW)
Sun, Aug 17 - Thu, Aug 21
Delta
$662
Flight from Louisville to Chicago (SDF - MDW)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
Delta
$229
Flight from Louisville to Chicago (SDF - MDW)
Mon, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 20
Delta
There are approximately 9 flights covering the route from Standiford Field in Louisville to Midway Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Louisville to Chicago
Southwest
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!