Home Fares From A City Louisville, KY Louisville, KY (SDF) To Boston, MA (BOS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Louisville, KY (SDF) to Boston, MA (BOS).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, September 04, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 07, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Louisville to Boston
1 Traveler Reviews
"Boston trip"
Flight from Louisville to Boston
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in DTW
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
passengers were held on the plane much too long after landing. Apparently allnthe carry on luggage was delivered before we could get off the plane. Seats were very small.
Found by other travelers: Louisville, KY (SDF) to Boston, MA (BOS)
$495
Flight from Louisville to Boston (SDF - BOS)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$384
Flight from Louisville to Boston (SDF - BOS)
Sat, Jul 5 - Tue, Jul 8
United
$796
Flight from Louisville to Boston (SDF - BOS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
US Airways
$495
Flight from Louisville to Boston (SDF - BOS)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 12
Delta
$346
Flight from Louisville to Boston (SDF - BOS)
Fri, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 23
American
$314
Flight from Louisville to Boston (SDF - BOS)
Thu, Aug 28 - Tue, Sep 2
United
$502
Flight from Louisville to Boston (SDF - BOS)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$434
Flight from Louisville to Boston (SDF - BOS)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Jul 5
United
$434
Flight from Louisville to Boston (SDF - BOS)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Jul 5
American
$486
Flight from Louisville to Boston (SDF - BOS)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 5
American
There are approximately 237 flights covering the route from Standiford Field in Louisville to Logan International Airport in Boston, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Louisville to Boston
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!