Home >> Fares From A City >> Louisville, KY >> Louisville, KY (SDF) To Atlanta, GA (ATL)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Louisville, KY (SDF) to Atlanta, GA (ATL)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$182 Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF-ATL),
Southwest
Expired: March 25, 2014
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • PURCHASE BY
    Mon, March 24, 2014
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, June 07, 2014
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Blackout Dates Apply: May 22, 23, and 26.

This is a fare from Southwest-visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.


Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Louisville to Atlanta
1 Traveler Reviews
"Malfunction with airplane - delayed flight - missed connecting flight in Atlanta to Panama City Beach"
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: oneway
Number of Stops: 1 stop in ATL
Date of Flight: November 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
malfunction of airplane - delayed flight - missed connecting flight in Atlanta to Panama City Beach-not a good feeling - flight to PCB was great!
Found by other travelers: Louisville, KY (SDF) to Atlanta, GA (ATL)
$299
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF - ATL)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13
US Airways
$402
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF - ATL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
AirTran
$241
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF - ATL)
Sun, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 27
AirTran
$213
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF - ATL)
Sun, Jul 27 - Mon, Jul 28
AirTran
$300
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF - ATL)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
American
$307
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF - ATL)
Sat, Jun 28 - Thu, Jul 10
AirTran
$388
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF - ATL)
Mon, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 22
AirTran
$180
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF - ATL)
Wed, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 7
AirTran
$199
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF - ATL)
Wed, Jul 23 - Wed, Jul 30
US Airways
$388
Flight from Louisville to Atlanta (SDF - ATL)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 28
AirTran
There are approximately 48 flights covering the route from Standiford Field in Louisville to Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport in Atlanta, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Louisville to Atlanta
United
Vision Airlines
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!