Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Veracruz, Mexico (VER)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX)
EXPIRED FARE to
Veracruz, Mexico (VER)
Last published fare: $419 RT Flight from Los Angeles to Veracruz (LAX-VER) American
Expired: Friday, 31 December 2010 See Details >
Airline(s)
American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Available:
7 days/week, if available
Minimum Stay:
2 Nights
More Details:
Winter travel.
Last Updated:
Monday, 24 January 2011
Our Notes:
Travel between Feb 10 and May 31, 2011.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Veracruz, Mexico (VER) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Veracruz Area See all fares to Veracruz >

Reviews for Los Angeles to Veracruz (LAX-VER)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$530 Flight from LAX to Las Bajadas Airport (LAX-VER) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 United Airlines
$571 Flight from LAX to Las Bajadas Airport (LAX-VER) Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 30 United Airlines
$572 Flight from LAX to Las Bajadas Airport (LAX-VER) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jul 1 Aeromexico
$579 Flight from LAX to Las Bajadas Airport (LAX-VER) Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 24 United Airlines
$586 Flight from LAX to Las Bajadas Airport (LAX-VER) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Aeromexico
$586 Flight from LAX to Las Bajadas Airport (LAX-VER) Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27 United Airlines
$601 Flight from LAX to Las Bajadas Airport (LAX-VER) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 United Airlines
$641 Flight from LAX to Las Bajadas Airport (LAX-VER) Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27 United Airlines
$644 Flight from LAX to Las Bajadas Airport (LAX-VER) Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 26 United Airlines
$714 Flight from LAX to Las Bajadas Airport (LAX-VER) Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27 United Airlines
There are approximately 45 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Las Bajadas Airport in Veracruz, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Veracruz:

Continental Airlines
United Airlines
Aeromexico
Aeromar
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Los Angeles
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D