Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Tegucigalpa, Honduras (TGU)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX)
EXPIRED FARE to
Tegucigalpa, Honduras (TGU)
Last published fare: $485 RT Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX-TGU) Delta, United, American
Expired: Tuesday, 03 April 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
Delta, United, American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
28 Days
Available:
Mon-Thur
Travel Ending:
Thursday, 31 May 2012
Minimum Stay:
1 Nights
More Details:
Spring travel
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 03 April 2012
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Tegucigalpa, Honduras (TGU) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Tegucigalpa Area See all fares to Tegucigalpa >

Reviews for Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX-TGU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$580 Flight from LAX to Toncontin Airport (LAX-TGU) Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 14 AVIANCA
$580 Flight from LAX to Toncontin Airport (LAX-TGU) Thu, Jul 3 - Thu, Jul 24 AVIANCA
$630 Flight from LAX to Toncontin Airport (LAX-TGU) Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 17 COPA
$659 Flight from LAX to Toncontin Airport (LAX-TGU) Mon, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 26 AVIANCA
$659 Flight from LAX to Toncontin Airport (LAX-TGU) Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Aug 21 AVIANCA
$659 Flight from LAX to Toncontin Airport (LAX-TGU) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23 AVIANCA
$672 Flight from LAX to Toncontin Airport (LAX-TGU) Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 19 AVIANCA
$679 Flight from LAX to Toncontin Airport (LAX-TGU) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17 AVIANCA
$683 Flight from LAX to Toncontin Airport (LAX-TGU) Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30 AVIANCA
$744 Flight from LAX to Toncontin Airport (LAX-TGU) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 AVIANCA
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Toncontin Airport in Tegucigalpa, provided by as many as 9 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa:

Continental Airlines
United Airlines
China Airlines
TACA
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Los Angeles
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D