Home Fares From A City Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Tegucigalpa, Honduras (TGU)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Tegucigalpa, Honduras (TGU).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$485 Flight from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Tegucigalpa, Honduras (TGU) (LAX-TGU),
American, Delta, United
  • AIRLINES
    American, Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    28 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, May 31, 2012
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Minimum Stay is 1 Nights
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Tegucigalpa, Honduras (TGU)
$683
Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX - TGU)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30
Avianca
$659
Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX - TGU)
Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Aug 21
Avianca
$674
Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX - TGU)
Sat, Dec 20 - Sat, Jan 10
Copa Airlines
$450
Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX - TGU)
Tue, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 13
Avianca
$450
Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX - TGU)
Thu, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 13
Avianca
$761
Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX - TGU)
Fri, Dec 26 - Tue, Jan 6
Copa Airlines
$686
Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX - TGU)
Fri, Dec 12 - Fri, Dec 26
Delta
$744
Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX - TGU)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Avianca
$659
Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX - TGU)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23
Avianca
$659
Flight from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa (LAX - TGU)
Mon, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 26
Avianca
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Toncontin Airport in Tegucigalpa, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Tegucigalpa
China Airlines
Taca
Continental
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!