Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Sun Valley, Idaho (SUN) - No Deals

Flight from Los Angeles to Sun Valley (LAX-SUN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Los Angeles to Sun Valley

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Sun Valley (LAX-SUN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$250 Flight from LAX to Sun Valley Airport (LAX-SUN) Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$340 Flight from LAX to Sun Valley Airport (LAX-SUN) Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$340 Flight from LAX to Sun Valley Airport (LAX-SUN) Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19 Alaska Airlines
$430 Flight from LAX to Sun Valley Airport (LAX-SUN) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 Alaska Airlines
$441 Flight from LAX to Sun Valley Airport (LAX-SUN) Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17 Alaska Airlines
$521 Flight from LAX to Sun Valley Airport (LAX-SUN) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 15 Alaska Airlines
$652 Flight from LAX to Sun Valley Airport (LAX-SUN) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
$654 Flight from LAX to Sun Valley Airport (LAX-SUN) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
$692 Flight from LAX to Sun Valley Airport (LAX-SUN) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
$692 Flight from LAX to Sun Valley Airport (LAX-SUN) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 13 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Sun Valley Airport in Sun Valley, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Sun Valley:

American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Los Angeles
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D